其它设备

  • 全自动磨板平衡单元功能包括两个钻削修正平衡工位具有双末端执行器的机械手托盘式零件传输标定件储存工位零件打标RFID射频识别零件跟踪

  • 半自动砂轮高速耐久性试验机

在这设备中的技术::

BTI设计制造适应于各种类型、尺寸、生产率、和自动化水平要求的用户化专用设备。越有挑战性的应用,BTI越能提供有力的帮助。无论你需要一个高度集成的多种技术结合在一起的系统还是各种单一功能机器,让我们的机械、电器、和软件工程师团队为你设计和制造你需要的满意的设备。

除用户化专用试验设备外,BTI还设计生产各种其它类型工业用精密测量试验设备,包括静态和动态平衡设备、尺寸测量、质量中心定位、表面质量检测设备、涡流法表面裂痕检测、NVH(诊断、噪声、和有害性)检测、功能试验机、旋转试验机、电机测试设备、和共振频率测量系统。我们还设计生产各种特殊试验系统(包括:起动扭矩、轴端串动量、间隙、和破坏扭矩等)。

此外,BTI具有独特的集成能力可以将上述提到的多种技术结合到一台多功能一体机上。从而,可以减少用户购买设备的费用、提高生产质量、和减少设备占地空间。而且,你不需要各种昂贵的输入输出系统来连接多个单一功能的设备,你也不需要培训多个操纵者来操作不同设备。我们的设备已经为你配制了一个完整的操作简单的具有顶级水平的网络、统计、和诊断功能的用户接口。

无论你需要一个高度集成的, 多种技术相结合系统(例如:一个平衡/尺寸测量/NVH集成化一体机)还是各种单一功能机器,让我们的机械、电器、和软件工程师团队为你设计和制造你需要的满意的设备。

如果你没有找到你所需要的产品或有特殊问题,请 contact us.

Sales Inquiry

Equipment Interests

In-house Measurement & Testing Services

Other Equipment

  • Fully-Automatic Refiner Plate Cell Featuring Gaging and C.G. Measurement of Individual Plates for Predictive Balance Optimization when Assembled Per the Cell’s Advanced Sequencing and Labeling System

  • Semi-Automatic High Speed Durability Tester for Grinding Wheels

Technology in this machine:

BTI engineers and manufactures custom specialty equipment for most part types, sizes, production rates, and levels of automation. The more challenging the application, the more BTI can help. Whether you need a highly engineered specialty machine or a fully integrated combined technology system, let our team of mechanical, electrical, and software engineers custom design and build a system for you.

In addition to custom engineered specialty equipment, BTI also engineers and manufactures other types of industrial precision measurement and testing equipment, including static and dynamic balancing equipment, dimensional gages, mass centering equipment, eddy current crack detection systems, surface finish measurement equipment, NVH equipment (noise vibration and harshness), functional test stands, spinners, motor testers, and resonant frequency measurement systems.

We also engineer and manufacture specialized test systems, including torque-to-turn, backlash, end play, and destructive test equipment.

Additionally, BTI’s unique ability to combine the aforementioned technologies into one fully integrated system enables our clients to reduce capital expenditures, increase product quality, and minimize floor space requirements. There is no need for costly conveyors and escapements to connect independent machines together; nor do you need to train operators on multiple machines. There is one seamless, easy-to-use operator interface with unprecedented networking, statistical, and diagnostic capability.

Whether you need a fully integrated, combined technology system (e.g., a balancer/gage/NVH combo) or independent machines, let our team of mechanical, electrical, and software engineers design and build a custom system for you.

If you don’t see the product you are looking for, or have specific questions, please contact us.

Sales Inquiry

Equipment Interests

In-house Measurement & Testing Services