液力变矩器和零部件

  • 全自动多功能液力变矩器整体测试机功能包括尺寸和表面粗糙度测量

  • 液力变矩器整体测量工位功能包括低维修率的双电机主轴和多模式平衡测量内部固定不动180度旋转差速转动

  • 全自动单工位液力变矩器整体平衡机功能包括固定和变化长度的平衡焊块制作焊接修正低维修率的双电机主轴多模式平衡测量内部固定不动180度旋转差速转动

  • 全自动单工位液力变矩器整体平衡单元功能包括固定和变化长度的平衡焊块制作焊接修正机械手上下料自动注油低维修率的双电机主轴多模式平衡测量内部固定不动180度旋转差速转动

  • 全自动单工位液力变矩器整体平衡单元功能包括固定和变化长度的平衡焊块制作焊接修正机械手上下料自动注油低维修率的双电机主轴多模式平衡测量内部固定不动180度旋转差速转动

  • 直列式液力变矩器尺寸测量

  • 全自动5工位涡轮阻尼器零件平衡机功能包括固定和变化长度的平衡焊块制作凸焊修正和零件分类

  • 全自动单工位液力变矩器整体平衡单元功能包括固定和变化长度的平衡焊块制作焊接修正机械手上下料自动注油低维修率的双电机主轴多模式平衡测量内部固定不动180度旋转差速转动

在这设备中的技术::

BTI设计生产完整系列的手动、半自动、和全自动适应于液力变矩器组合体、涡轮、闸盘、定子、以及所有相关组合件和部件的精密测量和试验设备。

此类设备通常包括平衡测量、尺寸测量、表面光洁度测量、功能测试、以及特殊检测系统(包括:起动扭矩、间隙、和加油系统)。设备的布局按生产效率设计。不同的产品平衡修正方法有所不同。典型的方法包括凸焊和点焊、钻削、铣削、和打孔。BTI液力变矩器组合体平衡测量可采用三种不同方法:内部件静止不动、内部件180度转位,和差速转动。差速转动方法具有测量时间短结果精确的特点。

此外,BTI具有独特的集成能力可以将上述提到的多种技术结合到一台多功能一体机上。从而,可以减少用户购买设备的费用、提高生产质量、和减少设备占地空间。

让我们多于50名的强大的工程师团队为你的特殊需求提供用户化的解决方案。此外,我们对外提供的 测量 & 试验服务团队 (M&T 服务)将始终热心为你提供帮助,满足你的各种需求,包括:新产品的测试、研发、标准件的鉴定、以及从小规模到中规模产品的运行。

如果你没有找到你所需要的产品或有特殊问题,请 联系我们.

Sales Inquiry

Equipment Interests

In-house Measurement & Testing Services

Torque Converters & Components

  • Fully-Automatic Combination Machine Featuring Dimensional Gaging and Surface Roughness Measurement of Torque Converter Assemblies

  • Torque Convertor Measure Station Featuring Dual Motorized Spindles with Multiple Measurement Techniques (Static Internal, 180 Flip and Differential Measurement)

  • Fully-Automatic Single Station Torque Convertor Assembly Balancer with Automatic Variable and Fixed Length Weight Making and Weld Correction. Featuring Dual Motorized Spindles for Low Maintenance and the Ability to Measure Utilizing Multiple Measurement Techniques (Static Internal, 180 Flip and Differential)

  • Fully-Automatic 5 Station Torque Convertor Assembly Balancer with Automatic Variable and Fixed Length Weight Making and Weld Correction. Featuring Automatic Walking Beam Transfer, Oil Fill, Dual Motorized Spindles for Low Maintenance and the Ability to Measure Utilizing Multiple Measurement Techniques (Static Internal, 180 Flip and Differential)

  • Fully-Automatic 5 Station Torque Convertor Assembly Balancer with Automatic Variable and Fixed Length Weight Making and Weld Correction. Featuring Automatic Walking Beam Transfer, Oil Fill, Dual Motorized Spindles for Low Maintenance and the Ability to Measure Utilizing Multiple Measurement Techniques (Static Internal, 180 Flip and Differential)

  • In-Line Torque Converter Dimensional Gage

  • Fully-Automatic 5-Station Turbine Damper Assembly Balancer with  Automatic Variable & Fixed Length Weight Making, Featuring Projection Weld Correction and Part Sorting

  • Fully-Automatic Single Station Torque Convertor Assembly Balance Cell with Automatic Variable and Fixed Length Weight Making and Weld Correction. Featuring Robotic Load and Unload, Automatic Oil Fill, Dual Motorized Spindles for Low Maintenance and the Ability to Measure Utilizing Multiple Measurement Techniques (Static Internal, 180 Flip and Differential)

Technology in this machine:

BTI engineers and manufactures a complete line of manual, semi-automatic, and fully automatic precision measurement and testing equipment for torque converters, turbines, dampers, stators, and all related assemblies and components.

Traditional equipment for this application includes balancing equipment, dimensional gages, surface finish measurement equipment, functional test stands, and specialized test systems (including torque-to-turn, backlash, and oil fill systems. Equipment layouts vary to accommodate any production rate. Typical correction methods for balancing vary by product type, and include projection and spot welding, milling, drilling, and piercing. BTI’s torque converter assembly balancers are capable of measuring unbalance in three modes: static internal method, 180-degree flip method, and differential method, which yields fast and more accurate results.

Additionally, BTI’s unique ability to combine the aforementioned technologies into one fully integrated system enables our clients to reduce capital expenditures, increase product quality, and minimize floor space requirements.

Let our staff of more than 50 engineers design a custom solution for your specific requirements. Furthermore, our commercial Measurement & Testing Services Group (M&T Services) can assist with everything from prototype testing and R&D work to master certification and running small-to-medium production runs.

If you don’t see the product you are looking for, or have specific questions, please contact us.

Sales Inquiry

Equipment Interests

In-house Measurement & Testing Services